Lillian Torkelson
Picture of Lillian Torkelson
A Prairie Dreamer
by Marjorie Roberts

Table of Contents



  1. Prologue: A Fathful Servant
  2. Before Lillian
  3. Growing Up On The Prairies
  4. A Typical Teen
  5. Beginning To Teach
  6. The Birth Of A Dream
  7. The Move To High School
  8. A Year In Winnipeg
  9. Far Away Places Calling
  10. Life Is Good
  11. The Dream Is Realized
  12. Weyburn Memories
  13. Life After Western
  14. Epilogue: Reflections